header logo

Madison Kate Books in Order (4 Book Series)


Madison Kate is a series of 4 books written by Tate James. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Madison Kate series?

      The author is Tate James.

    • How many Madison Kate books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Madison Kate series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2020, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧