header logo

Liz Carlyle Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Secret AssetAt RiskIllegal Action

Liz Carlyle is a series of 10 books written by Stella Rimington. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books


    • Who is the author of Liz Carlyle series?

      The author is Stella Rimington.

    • How many Liz Carlyle books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Liz Carlyle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧