header logo

Lisa Wingate Books in Order (30 Book Series)

A Sandy’s Seashell Shop ChristmasA Month of SummerA Thousand Voices

Lisa Wingate is a series of 30 books written by Lisa Wingate. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books


    • Who is the author of Lisa Wingate series?

      The author is Lisa Wingate.

    • How many Lisa Wingate books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Lisa Wingate series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2001, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧