header logo

Lisa Regan Books in Order (21 Book Series)

AberrationFinding Claire FletcherHold Still

Lisa Regan is a series of 21 books written by Lisa Regan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books


    • Who is the author of Lisa Regan series?

      The author is Lisa Regan.

    • How many Lisa Regan books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Lisa Regan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧