header logo

Lindsay Gordon Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Final Edition & Union JackReport for Murder & Common MurderBooked for Murder & Hostage to Murder

Lindsay Gordon is a series of 3 books written by Val McDermid. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books


    • Who is the author of Lindsay Gordon series?

      The author is Val McDermid.

    • How many Lindsay Gordon books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Lindsay Gordon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1987, and the last book was written in 1996 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧