header logo

Lilian Jackson Braun Books in Order (40 Book Series)

The Cat Who Ate Danish ModernThe Cat Who Could Read BackwardsThe Cat Who Turned On And Off

Lilian Jackson Braun is a series of 40 books written by 3 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 40 books
    1. 18

      Mystery Cats

      Lilian Jackson Braun

    2. 23

      More Mystery Cats

      PG Wodehouse

    3. 27

      Mystery Cats 3

      More Feline Felonies

      Lilian Jackson Braun



    • Who is the author of Lilian Jackson Braun series?

      The author is Lilian Jackson Braun.

    • How many Lilian Jackson Braun books are there?

      There are 40 books in the Lilian Jackson Braun series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1966, and the last book was written in 2007 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧