header logo

Lightbringer Books in Order (5 Books)

The Blinding KnifeThe Black PrismThe Broken Eye

Lightbringer is a series of 5 books written by Brent Weeks. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    1. 1

      The Black Prism

      Brent Weeks

    2. 2

      The Blinding Knife

      Brent Weeks

    3. 3

      The Broken Eye

      Brent Weeks

    4. 4

      The Blood Mirror

      Brent Weeks

    5. 5

      The Burning White

      Brent Weeks



    • Who is the author of Lightbringer series?

      The author is Brent Weeks.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 5 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧