header logo

Leonid McGill Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Known to EvilThe Long FallKarma

Leonid McGill is a series of 7 books written by Walter Mosley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Leonid McGill series?

      The author is Walter Mosley.

    • How many Leonid McGill books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Leonid McGill series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧