header logo

Laura Dave Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Divorce PartyLondon is the Best City in AmericaThe First Husband

Laura Dave is a series of 6 books written by Laura Dave. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Laura Dave series?

      The author is Laura Dave.

    • How many Laura Dave books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Laura Dave series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧