header logo

Lady Hardcastle Books in Order (9 Book Series)

In the Market for MurderA Quiet Life in the CountryDeath Around the Bend

Lady Hardcastle is a series of 9 books written by T. E. Kinsey. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Lady Hardcastle series?

      The author is T. E. Kinsey.

    • How many Lady Hardcastle books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Lady Hardcastle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧