header logo

Kenzie and Gennaro Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Darkness, Take My HandA Drink Before the WarSacred

Kenzie and Gennaro is a series of 6 books written by Dennis Lehane. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Kenzie and Gennaro series?

      The author is Dennis Lehane.

    • How many Kenzie and Gennaro books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Kenzie and Gennaro series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1994, and the last book was written in 2010 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧