header logo

Kathryn Dance Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Roadside CrossesThe Sleeping DollXO

Kathryn Dance is a series of 4 books written by Jeffery Deaver. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    1. 1

      The Sleeping Doll

      Jeffery Deaver

    2. 2

      Roadside Crosses

      Jeffery Deaver

    3. 3


      Jeffery Deaver

    4. 4

      Solitude Creek

      Jeffery Deaver



    • Who is the author of Kathryn Dance series?

      The author is Jeffery Deaver.

    • How many Kathryn Dance books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Kathryn Dance series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧