header logo

Kate Carlisle Books in Order (32 Book Series)

If Books Could KillHomicide in HardcoverThe Lies That Bind

Kate Carlisle is a series of 32 books written by Kate Carlisle. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 32 books
    1. 14

      Second-Chance Seduction

      Kate Carlisle



    • Who is the author of Kate Carlisle series?

      The author is Kate Carlisle.

    • How many Kate Carlisle books are there?

      There are 32 books in the Kate Carlisle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧