header logo

Junie B. Jones Books in Order (18 Books)

Junie B. Jones and a Little Monkey BusinessJunie B. Jones and the Stupid Smelly BusJunie B. Jones and Her Big Fat Mouth

Junie B. Jones is a series of 18 books written by Barbara Park. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books


    • Who is the author of Junie B. Jones series?

      The author is Barbara Park.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 18 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2012 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧