header logo

Julie Klassen Books in Order (18 Book Series)

The Apothecary's DaughterLady of Milkweed ManorThe Silent Governess

Julie Klassen is a series of 18 books written by Julie Klassen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books


    • Who is the author of Julie Klassen series?

      The author is Julie Klassen.

    • How many Julie Klassen books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Julie Klassen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧