header logo

John Puller Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The ForgottenZero DayThe Escape

John Puller is a series of 4 books written by David Baldacci. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of John Puller series?

      The author is David Baldacci.

    • How many John Puller books are there?

      There are 4 books in the John Puller series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧