header logo

John Flanagan Books in Order (31 Book Series)

The Burning BridgeThe Ruins of GorlanThe Icebound Land

John Flanagan is a series of 31 books written by John Flanagan. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 31 books


    • Who is the author of John Flanagan series?

      The author is John Flanagan.

    • How many John Flanagan books are there?

      There are 31 books in the John Flanagan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧