header logo

Jennifer Worth Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Call the MidwifeEczema and Food AllergyShadows of the Workhouse

Jennifer Worth is a series of 6 books written by Jennifer Worth. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Jennifer Worth series?

      The author is Jennifer Worth.

    • How many Jennifer Worth books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Jennifer Worth series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1997, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧