header logo

Jennifer Robson Books in Order (7 Book Series)

After the War is OverSomewhere in FranceMoonlight over Paris

Jennifer Robson is a series of 7 books written by Jennifer Robson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 7 books


    • Who is the author of Jennifer Robson series?

      The author is Jennifer Robson.

    • How many Jennifer Robson books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Jennifer Robson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧