header logo

Jack Sheffield Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Mister TeacherTeacher, Teacher!Dear Teacher

Jack Sheffield is a series of 14 books written by Jack Sheffield. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books


    • Who is the author of Jack Sheffield series?

      The author is Jack Sheffield.

    • How many Jack Sheffield books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Jack Sheffield series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧