header logo

Jack Parlabane Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Country of the BlindQuite Ugly One MorningBoiling a Frog

Jack Parlabane is a series of 9 books written by Christopher Brookmyre. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Jack Parlabane series?

      The author is Christopher Brookmyre.

    • How many Jack Parlabane books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Jack Parlabane series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧