header logo

Jack Carr Books in Order (5 Book Series)

True BelieverThe Terminal ListSavage Son

Jack Carr is a series of 5 books written by Jack Carr. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books
    1. 1

      The Terminal List

      Jack Carr

    2. 2

      True Believer

      Jack Carr

    3. 3

      Savage Son

      Jack Carr

    4. 4

      The Devil's Hand

      Jack Carr

    5. 5

      In the Blood

      Jack Carr



    • Who is the author of Jack Carr series?

      The author is Jack Carr.

    • How many Jack Carr books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Jack Carr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧