header logo

Ian Hamilton Books in Order (21 Book Series)

The Disciple of Las VegasThe Water Rat of WanchaiThe Wild Beasts of Wuhan

Ian Hamilton is a series of 21 books written by Ian Hamilton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 21 books


    • Who is the author of Ian Hamilton series?

      The author is Ian Hamilton.

    • How many Ian Hamilton books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Ian Hamilton series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧