header logo

House Of Night Books in Order (12 Book Series)


House Of Night is a series of 12 books written by PC Cast. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 12 books


    • Who is the author of House Of Night series?

      The author is PC Cast.

    • How many House Of Night books are there?

      There are 12 books in the House Of Night series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧