header logo

Honor Harrington Books in Order (16 Book Series)

The Honor of the QueenOn Basilisk StationThe Short Victorious War

Honor Harrington is a series of 16 books written by David Weber. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

1 Recommender
Total: 16 books


  • Who is the author of Honor Harrington series?

    The author is David Weber.

  • How many Honor Harrington books are there?

    There are 16 books in the Honor Harrington series.

  • In what order were these books written?

    The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

Got feedback? Email us 📧