header logo

Heartland Books in Order (20 Book Series)

After the StormA Season of HopeAlways There

Heartland is a series of 20 books written by Lauren Brooke. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 20 books


    • Who is the author of Heartland series?

      The author is Lauren Brooke.

    • How many Heartland books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Heartland series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧