header logo

Gor Books in Order (36 Book Series)

Outlaw of GorTarnsman of GorPriest-Kings of Gor

Gor is a series of 36 books written by John Norman. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 36 books


    • Who is the author of Gor series?

      The author is John Norman.

    • How many Gor books are there?

      There are 36 books in the Gor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1967, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧