header logo

Given Manga Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Given Manga is a series of 6 books written by Natsuki Kizu. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Given Manga series?

      The author is Natsuki Kizu.

    • How many Given Manga books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Given Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧