header logo

Gillian Flynn Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Dark PlacesSharp ObjectsGone Girl

Gillian Flynn is a series of 4 books written by Gillian Flynn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    1. 1

      Sharp Objects

      Gillian Flynn

    2. 2

      Dark Places

      Gillian Flynn

    3. 3

      Gone Girl

      Gillian Flynn

    4. 4

      The Grownup

      Gillian Flynn



    • Who is the author of Gillian Flynn series?

      The author is Gillian Flynn.

    • How many Gillian Flynn books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Gillian Flynn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧