header logo

Gail Carriger Books in Order (30 Book Series)

Fairy DebtMy Sister's SongSoulless

Gail Carriger is a series of 30 books written by Gail Carriger. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 30 books
    1. 1

      My Sister's Song

      Gail Carriger

    2. 2

      Fairy Debt

      Gail Carriger



    • Who is the author of Gail Carriger series?

      The author is Gail Carriger.

    • How many Gail Carriger books are there?

      There are 30 books in the Gail Carriger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧