header logo

Folk of the Air Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Lost SistersThe Cruel PrinceThe Wicked King

Folk of the Air is a series of 6 books written by Holly Black. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Folk of the Air series?

      The author is Holly Black.

    • How many Folk of the Air books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Folk of the Air series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧