header logo

Fire Punch Manga Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Vol. 2Vol. 1Vol. 3

Fire Punch Manga is a series of 8 books written by Tatsuki Fujimoto. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books


    • Who is the author of Fire Punch Manga series?

      The author is Tatsuki Fujimoto.

    • How many Fire Punch Manga books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Fire Punch Manga series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧