header logo

Feminine Pursuits Books in Order (3 books)

The Care and Feeding of Waspish WidowsThe Lady's Guide to Celestial MechanicsThe Hellion's Waltz

Feminine Pursuits is a series of 3 books written by Olivia Waite. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books


    • Who is the author of Feminine Pursuits series?

      The author is Olivia Waite.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧