header logo

Famous in Love Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Truly, Madly, FamouslyFamous in Love

Famous in Love is a series of 2 books written by Rebecca Serle. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 2 books


    • Who is the author of Famous in Love series?

      The author is Rebecca Serle.

    • How many Famous in Love books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Famous in Love series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧