header logo

Ever After High Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Unfairest of Them AllThe Storybook of LegendsA Wonderlandiful World

Ever After High is a series of 4 books written by Shannon Hale. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books


    • Who is the author of Ever After High series?

      The author is Shannon Hale.

    • How many Ever After High books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Ever After High series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧