header logo

Ellery Queen Books in Order (53 Book Series)

A Study in TerrorA Fine and Private PlaceAnd on the Eighth Day

Ellery Queen is a series of 53 books written by Ellery Queen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 53 books


    • Who is the author of Ellery Queen series?

      The author is Ellery Queen.

    • How many Ellery Queen books are there?

      There are 53 books in the Ellery Queen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1929, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧