header logo

Dublin Murder Squad Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Faithful PlaceBroken HarborIn the Woods

Dublin Murder Squad is a series of 6 books written by Tana French. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books


    • Who is the author of Dublin Murder Squad series?

      The author is Tana French.

    • How many Dublin Murder Squad books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Dublin Murder Squad series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2007, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧