header logo

Dread Empire Books in Order (9 Book Series)

A Shadow of All Night FallingA Path to Coldness of HeartAll Darkness Met

Dread Empire is a series of 9 books written by Various. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Dread Empire series?

      The author is Various.

    • How many Dread Empire books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Dread Empire series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1979, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧