header logo

Dragon Masters Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Saving the Sun DragonRise of the Earth DragonPower of the Fire Dragon

Dragon Masters is a series of 23 books written by Tracey West. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 23 books


    • Who is the author of Dragon Masters series?

      The author is Tracey West.

    • How many Dragon Masters books are there to read?

      There are 23 books in the Dragon Masters series.

    • In what order was each Dragon Masters book written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧