header logo

David Lagercrantz Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Girl in the Spider's WebFall of Man in WilmslowThe Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye

David Lagercrantz is a series of 5 books written by David Lagercrantz. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books


    • Who is the author of David Lagercrantz series?

      The author is David Lagercrantz.

    • How many David Lagercrantz books are there?

      There are 5 books in the David Lagercrantz series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧