header logo

Darcy Coates Books in Order (25 Book Series)

House of ShadowsGhost CameraThe Haunting of Gillespie House

Darcy Coates is a series of 25 books written by Darcy Coates. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 25 books


    • Who is the author of Darcy Coates series?

      The author is Darcy Coates.

    • How many Darcy Coates books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Darcy Coates series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧