header logo

Crossfire Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Captivated by YouBared to YouEntwined with You

Crossfire is a series of 5 books written by Sylvia Day. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 5 books


    • Who is the author of Crossfire series?

      The author is Sylvia Day.

    • How many Crossfire books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Crossfire series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧