header logo

Chronicles of The One Books in Order (3 books)

Of Blood and BoneYear OneThe Rise of Magicks

Chronicles of The One is a series of 3 books written by Nora Roberts. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      Year One

      Nora Roberts

    2. 2

      Of Blood and Bone

      Nora Roberts

    3. 3

      The Rise of Magicks

      Nora Roberts



    • Who is the author of Chronicles of The One series?

      The author is Nora Roberts.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧