header logo

Christina Henry Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Black NightBlack WingsBlack Howl

Christina Henry is a series of 17 books written by Christina Henry. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 17 books


    • Who is the author of Christina Henry series?

      The author is Christina Henry.

    • How many Christina Henry books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Christina Henry series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧