header logo

Charlie Parker Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Dark HollowEvery Dead ThingThe Killing Kind

Charlie Parker is a series of 22 books written by John Connolly. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 22 books


    • Who is the author of Charlie Parker series?

      The author is John Connolly.

    • How many Charlie Parker books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Charlie Parker series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧