header logo

Charley Davidson Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Eighth Grave After DarkBrighter Than the SunEleventh Grave in Moonlight

Charley Davidson is a series of 18 books written by Darynda Jones. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books


    • Who is the author of Charley Davidson series?

      The author is Darynda Jones.

    • How many Charley Davidson books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Charley Davidson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧