header logo

Carlos Ruiz Zafon Books in Order (9 Book Series)

The Midnight PalaceThe Prince of MistThe Watcher in the Shadows

Carlos Ruiz Zafon is a series of 9 books written by Carlos Ruiz Zafón. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books


    • Who is the author of Carlos Ruiz Zafon series?

      The author is Carlos Ruiz Zafón.

    • How many Carlos Ruiz Zafon books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Carlos Ruiz Zafon series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧