header logo

Callahan Garrity Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Happy Never AfterEvery Crooked NannyHeart Trouble

Callahan Garrity is a series of 8 books written by Mary Kay Andrews. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 8 books


    • Who is the author of Callahan Garrity series?

      The author is Mary Kay Andrews.

    • How many Callahan Garrity books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Callahan Garrity series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1992, and the last book was written in 2000 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧