header logo

Broken Empire Books in Order (3 books)

King of ThornsPrince of ThornsEmperor of Thorns

Broken Empire is a series of 3 books written by Mark Lawrence. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    1. 1

      Prince of Thorns

      Mark Lawrence

    2. 2

      King of Thorns

      Mark Lawrence

    3. 3

      Emperor of Thorns

      Mark Lawrence



    • Who is the author of Broken Empire series?

      The author is Mark Lawrence.

    • How many books are in this series?

      There are 3 books in this series.

    • When were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧