header logo

Breaking Cat News Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Lupin Leaps InBreaking Cat NewsTake It Away, Tommy!

Breaking Cat News is a series of 4 books written by Georgia Dunn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 4 books
    1. 1

      Breaking Cat News

      Georgia Dunn

    2. 2

      Lupin Leaps In

      Georgia Dunn

    3. 3

      Take It Away, Tommy!

      Georgia Dunn

    4. 4

      Elvis Puffs Out

      Georgia Dunn



    • Who is the author of Breaking Cat News series?

      The author is Georgia Dunn.

    • How many Breaking Cat News books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Breaking Cat News series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    Got feedback? Email us 📧